Meet the Team

Free Mortgage Evaluation

Thank-you for your Mortgage Evaluation Request.
Sorry, there was an error. Please try again later.

Please remove the words "Delete Me" below


Quick Links


Latest Lending Rates

TermOur Rates
rates subject to change without notice
1 year closed (FIXED)2.94 %
3 year closed (FIXED)2.64 %
5 year closed (FIXED)2.69 %

Latest News

Read More News...

Blog


Thank you for considering our mortgage planning services, where objective advice and great rates are just the beginning.  Our fantastic team looks forward to working with you. Join Us Today 


Navdeep Boparai
View Profile
Navdeep Boparai
Principal Broker

Markets Served:
GTA, Toronto, Mississauga, Brampton All over Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: nav@blmcanada.com

Cristy Corona
View Profile
Cristy Corona
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801 ext 224
Email: cristy@blmcanada.com

Jocelyn Bensan
View Profile
Jocelyn Bensan
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: jocelyn_bensan@blmcanada.ca

Stoyanka Tania Ivanova
View Profile
Stoyanka Tania Ivanova
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801 ext 235
Email: tania_ivanova@blmcanada.ca

Felix Tuang Barrios
View Profile
Felix Tuang Barrios
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: felix_barrios@blmcanada.ca

Shaneen Anderson
View Profile
Shaneen Anderson
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: shaneen_anderson@blmcanada.ca

Nanda Mallick (Zena)
View Profile
Nanda Mallick (Zena)
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: zena_mallick@blmcanada.ca

 Afram Mikheil
View Profile
Afram Mikheil
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: afram_mikheil@blmcanada.ca

Antoinette Ora
View Profile
Antoinette Ora
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: Antoinette_Ora@blmcanada.ca

Eva Toth
View Profile
Eva Toth
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: eva_toth@blmcanada.ca

Annie Rose Ramos
View Profile
Annie Rose Ramos
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: annie_ramos@blmcanada.ca

Manjit Takhar
View Profile
Manjit Takhar
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: manjit_takhar@blmcanada.ca

Riaz Ansari
View Profile
Riaz Ansari
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: riaz_ansari@blmcanada.ca

Alan Burgess
View Profile
Alan Burgess
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: alan_burgess@blmcanada.ca

Giovanni Zaffino (John)
View Profile
Giovanni Zaffino (John)
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: giovanni_zaffino@blmcanada.ca

Ruth Jarquin Martinez
View Profile
Ruth Jarquin Martinez
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905- 670- 2801
Email: ruth_jarquin@blmcanada.ca

Nirmala Surujdeo
View Profile
Nirmala Surujdeo
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: nirmala_surujdeo@blmcanada.ca

Dionne Daniel Vaz
View Profile
Dionne Daniel Vaz
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905 670 2801
Email: dionne_daniel@blmcanada.ca

Anam Punjwani
View Profile
Anam Punjwani
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 9056702801
Email: anam_punjwani@blmcanada.ca

Sudarshan (Syd) Bhanot
View Profile
Sudarshan (Syd) Bhanot
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: sudarshan_bhanot@blmcanada.ca

Kiran Arshi
View Profile
Kiran Arshi
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: kiran_arshi@blmcanada.ca

Luciano Molina Ramon
View Profile
Luciano Molina Ramon
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: luciano_molina@blmcanada.ca

Michael S Yew
View Profile
Michael S Yew
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: michael_yew@blmcanada.ca

Louis Gervasi
View Profile
Louis Gervasi
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: louis_gervasi@blmcanada.ca

Shantai Bent Cassandra
View Profile
Shantai Bent Cassandra
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: shantai_bent@blmcanada.ca

Mark Malhi P
View Profile
Mark Malhi P
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: mark_malhi@blmcanada.ca

Kanwardeep Singh Sareen
View Profile
Kanwardeep Singh Sareen
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: kanwardeep_sareen@blmcanada.ca

Kiranveer Singh Simak
View Profile
Kiranveer Singh Simak
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: kiran_simak@blmcanada.ca

Karim Dhupalia
View Profile
Karim Dhupalia
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: karim_dhupalia@blmcanada.ca

Rahman Mohammed
View Profile
Rahman Mohammed
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: rahman_m@blmcanada.ca

Andrew Kingston
View Profile
Andrew Kingston
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801
Email: andrew_kingston@blmcanada.ca

Navdeep Kular
View Profile
Navdeep Kular
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905-670-2801 ext 230
Email: navdeep_kular@blmcanada.ca

Joe Conti
View Profile
Joe Conti
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: 905 670 2801
Email: joseph_conti@blmcanada.ca